Menu
School Logo

Blwyddyn Ysgol / School Year

 

 

All schools will be closed on Monday 2 May 2022 for the May Day Bank Holiday.

 

Significant dates:    

Christmas - Saturday 25 December 2021

 

Easter - Good Friday 15 April 2022 & Easter Monday 18 April 2022

 

May Bank Holiday - Monday 2 May 2022

 

 

 

 

Mon 5 Sept 2022 and Monday 24 July 2023 will be designated INSET days for all LEA Maintained Schools. The remaining three INSET days to be taken will be at the discretion of each individual school following appropriate consultation with staff. 

 

All schools will be closed on Monday 1 May 2023 for the May Day Bank Holiday.

 

Significant dates:    

Christmas - Sunday 25 December 2022

 

Easter - Good Friday 7 April 2023 / Easter Monday 10 April 2023

 

May Bank Holidays - Monday 1 May 2023 / Monday 29 May 2023

Top